Contact your Area Sales Manager

Do you have interest in a specific export market? Please contact us:

Ulrika Selendy - Export Manager

Americas 

Direct:+46 8 775 1656 

Mobile: +46 72 5027781

E-mail: ulrika.selendy@assaabloy.com

 

Henrik Degn - Area Sales Manager & Ruko Export Manager

Western Europe & Africa

Direct: +45 44 54 44 97

Mobile: +45 30373401

E-mail: henrik.degn@assaabloy.com

 

Petrus Ruuth - Area Sales Manager

Eastern Europe & Russia

 

Phone: +46 8 7751775

Mobile: +46 76 8453927

E-mail: petrus.ruuth@assaabloy.com

 

Per Bielke - Area Sales Manager


Asia & Middle East

 

Phone: +46 8 775 1731

Mobile: +46 722165169

Email: per.bielke@assaabloy.com

 

Joakim Eriksson - Sales Specialist Locking Solutions


Phone: +46 16 16 7072

Mobile: +46 705835338

Email: joakim.eriksson@assaabloy.com

General support

Phone: +46 771-640 640

helpdesk.assa@assaabloy.com

Order

ASSA: innesalj.assa@assaabloy.com

RUKO: export@ruko.dk

ARX: order.arx@assaabloy.com